Ahmedabad Office

1st Floor, Central Business Space, Opp Sukhsagar Complex,Nr. Fortune Landmark Hotel, Ashram Road,Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380013,India

Working Hours

24x7 assistance
Call on 8690060600

Consultation

FREE Facebook Support

Please call for more details

Aussizz Migration and
Education Consultant -
Ahmedabad PTE Voucher Download 1 Website Directions
Overseas education consultant in Ahmedabad, India

Address: 1st Floor, Central Business Space, Opp.Sukhsagar Complex, Nr. Fortune landmark Hotel, Usmanpura - Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380013

Phone: 079 6682 6682

Reviews Write a review

PTE Voucher Review 1

"Material and service that Aussizz group gave was awesome .

Reviews

"I strongly recommend Aussizz Group to every one for any kind of visa Services."

Reviews

"They have best client service and response is very Quick."

View all Google reviews
Global Offices
V.V Nagar - Anand

205, Sigma Mall, Above D Mart, Vallabh Vidhya Nagar,
Anand, Gujarat - 388120, India

02692 229 229

anand@aussizz.com

Baroda/Vadodara

202, Olive Complex, Opp ABS Tower,
Above "WOK ON FIRE" O.P.Road,
Vadodara, Gujarat- 390007,India

+91-265-2334184, +91-9427332835

baroda@aussizz.com

Chennai

2B, Sai Kiran Apartments No. 7,
First Main Road, Kasturba Nagar Adyar,
Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600020, India

+91-44-6612-1266

chennai@aussizz.com

Hyderabad

3-5-927, 1st floor, TVC arcade,
Himayath Nagar Main Road,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500029, India

+91-40-6682-6688, +91 9866777331

hyderabad@aussizzgroup.com

Dubai

Office 2904 HDS Tower, Cluster F,
Jumeirah Lake Towers,
Dubai, UAE

+971582234349

dubai@aussizz.com

PUNE

Office No. 09, 1st Floor, P T Gera Complex,
Opposite Connaught Place,
Above Reliance Jewels, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune -411 001.

+91-20-6748 8888

pune@aussizzgroup.com

Auckland

Unit 3-4, level 3, 300 Queen Street, Auckland, New Zealand

+64 92803500

nz@aussizz.com

New Delhi

International trade tower 'E' Block, Office no. 418, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019

011-6813-6666

delhi@aussizzgroup.com

Mehsana

2nd Floor, Bahuchar Complex,Opp Surya Complex,ST Workshop Road,Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat,India

02762-616-616/252-616, 7096 616 616

mehsana@aussizzgroup.com

Bathinda

Katchery Bazar Rampura Phul, Bathinda - 151103, Punjab

16-5150-0500

bathinda@aussizzgroup.com

Australia Offices
Melbourne

Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000, Australia

+61-3-9602 3435

mel@aussizz.com

Clayton

282 B, Clayton Road, Clayton, Victoria - 3168, Australia

+61-3-9900 7272, 0414 042 039

clayton@aussizz.com

Perth

Level 9, 231 Adelaide Tce, Perth, WA - 6000, Australia

+61-8-9221-3020, 0413 706 491

perth@aussizz.com

Sydney

Suite 2, Level-1, 350 Kent Street, Sydney 2000

+61-2-9152-8585

sydney@aussizz.comp.com

Adelaide

Level 4, 90 King William Street, Adelaide, SA - 5000, Australia

+61-8-8221-5264

adelaide@aussizz.com

Brisbane

Suite 1, Level 13, 116 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, QLD - 4000, Australia

+61-7-3221 1981

brisbane@aussizz.com

Parramatta

Level 2, 24 Hunter Street, Parramatta , 2150

+61-2-9152-8585

sydney@aussizz.com

Thomastown

Level 1/211 High Street, Thomastown VIC-3074

+61-3-9900-7274

thomastown@aussizz.com

Elizabeth Street

Level1 7-9 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

+61-3-9900-7234

elizabeth@aussizzgroup.com

Werribee

Shop 4/1-13, Watton Street, Werribee, 3030

03 9900 7235

werribee@aussizz.com