Ahmedabad Office

1st Floor, Central Business Space, Opp Sukhsagar Complex,Nr. Fortune Landmark Hotel, Ashram Road,Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380013,India

Working Hours

24x7 assistance
Call on 8690060600

Consultation

FREE Facebook Support

Please call for more details

Aussizz Migration and
Education Consultant -
Ahmedabad PTE Voucher Download 1 Website Directions
Overseas education consultant in Ahmedabad, India

Address: 1st Floor, Central Business Space, Opp.Sukhsagar Complex, Nr. Fortune landmark Hotel, Usmanpura - Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380013

Phone: 079 6682 6682

Reviews Write a review

PTE Voucher Review 1

"Material and service that Aussizz group gave was awesome .

Reviews

"I strongly recommend Aussizz Group to every one for any kind of visa Services."

Reviews

"They have best client service and response is very Quick."

View all Google reviews
Global Offices
New Delhi

Office No-1104-1107, Ansal Tower,
Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019.

011-7160-0400

delhi@aussizzgroup.com

Baroda/Vadodara

1st floor, 105 Atlantis,
Near, Genda Cir,
Vadodara 390002

+91-265-2334184, +91-9510764065

baroda@aussizz.com

Chennai

2B, Sai Kiran Apartments No. 7,
First Main Road, Kasturba Nagar Adyar,
Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600020, India

+91-44-6612-1266

chennai@aussizz.com

Mehsana

2nd Floor, Bahuchar Complex,Opp Surya Complex,ST Workshop Road,Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat,India

02762-616-616/252-616, 7096 616 616

mehsana@aussizzgroup.com

Dubai

Office 2904 HDS Tower, Cluster F,
Jumeirah Lake Towers,
Dubai, UAE

+971582234349

dubai@aussizz.com

Australia Offices
MELBOURNE

Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000, Australia

+61-3-9602 3435

mel@aussizz.com

CLAYTON

282 B, Clayton Road, Clayton, Victoria - 3168, Australia

+61-3-9900 7272

clayton@aussizz.com

PERTH

Level 9, 231 Adelaide Tce, Perth, WA - 6000, Australia

+61-8-9221-3020

perth@aussizz.com

SYDNEY

Suite 2, Level-1, 350 Kent Street, Sydney 2000

+61-2-9152-8585

sydney@aussizz.comp.com

ADELAIDE

Level 3/86 Gawler Place, Adelaide 5000

+61-8-8221-5264

adelaide@aussizz.com

BRISBANE

Suite 1, Level 13, 116 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, QLD - 4000, Australia

+61-7-3221 1981

brisbane@aussizz.com

PARRAMATTA

Level 2, 24 Hunter Street, Parramatta , 2150

+61-2-9152-8585

sydney@aussizz.com

ELIZABETH STREET

Level1 7-9 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

+61-3-9900-7234

elizabeth@aussizzgroup.com

THOMASTOWN

Level 1/211 High Street, Thomastown VIC-3074

+61-3-9900-7274

thomastown@aussizzgroup.com

HAWTHORN

Level 1, 328 Burwood Road, Hawthorn, Victoria - 3122, Australia

+61-3-9900-7277

hawthorn@aussizzgroup.com

DANDENONG

244, Lonsdale street, Dandenong, Melbourne - 3175

+61-3-9900-7271

dandenong@aussizzgroup.com

WERRIBEE

Shop 4/1-13, Watton Street, Werribee - 3030

+61-3-9900-7235

werribee@aussizzgroup.com

BANKSTOWN

Suite 1 & 2/12 Bankstown City Plaza, Bankstown, NSW 2200

+61-2-9152-8580

bankstown@aussizzgroup.com

MOUNT GRAVATT

2 / 1957, Logan Road, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122

+61-7-3166-9984

mtgravatt@aussizzgroup.com

GOLD COAST

Level 1, 42 Nerang Street, Southport QLD - 4215

+61-7-3166-9966

goldcoast@aussizzgroup.com

MAWSON LAKES

15B, Level 1/1 Main Street, Mawson Lakes, Adelaide - 5095

+61-8-7221-3388

mawsonlakes@aussizzgroup.com

NORTHBRIDGE

Level 1, 355 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, WA - 6003, Australia

+61-8-6220-3777

northbridge@aussizzgroup.com

CANBERRA

Level 1, 53-55 Northbourne Avenue, Canberra City - 2601

+61-2-6223-2162

canberra@aussizzgroup.com

CANNING VALE

152 Canna Drive, Canning vale, Perth WA - 6155

+61-8-6220-3789

canningvale@aussizzgroup.com

 

-->