Contact – Aussizz Group

Contact Us - Aussizz Group

India Office

Ahmedabad 1st Floor, Central Business Space Opp Sukhsagar Complex, Nr. Fortune Landmark Hotel, Ashram Road, Usmanpura Ahmedabad 380013.
Phone: +91-79-6682-6682
+91-76-0000-4848
E-mail: pte@aussizz.com
V.V Nagar-Anand 205, Sigma Mall, Above D Mart
Vallabh Vidhya Nagar,
Anand, Gujarat - 388120, India


Phone: +91-76-0000-8366
02692 229 229
E-mail: anand@aussizz.com
Baroda/Vadodara A-302 Siddharth Excellence,
Opp. Vasna D-mart
Vasna Main Road,
Baroda , Gujarat- 390007, India

Phone: +91-94-2733-2835 E-mail: baroda@aussizz.com
Chennai 2B, Sai Kiran Apartments No. 7,
First Main Road,
Kasturiba Nagar Adyar ,
Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600020, India

Phone: 044 49 123 000 E-mail: chennai@aussizz.com

Australia Office

Melbourne Level 1, Block Court,
288-290 Collins Street,
Melbourne, Victoria - 3000, Australia

Phone: +61-3-9602 3435 E-mail: mel@aussizz.com
Clayton 282 B, Clayton Road,
Clayton, Victoria - 3168, Australia


Phone: +61-3-9900 7272 E-mail: clayton@aussizz.com
Perth Level 9, 231 Adelaide Tce,
Perth, WA - 6000, Australia


Phone: +61-8-9221-3020 E-mail: perth@aussizz.com
Sydney Level 9, 36 Carrington Street,
Sydney, NSW - 2000, Australia
(Wynyard Station-York St Exit)

Phone: 02 9152 8585 E-mail: sydney@aussizz.com

Contact Form