Ahmedabad Office

1st Floor, Central Business Space, Nr. Fortune Landmark Hotel, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380013. India

Working Hours

24x7 assistance
Call on 8690060600

Consultation

FREE Facebook Support

Please call for more details

Aussizz Migration and
Education Consultant -
Ahmedabad PTE Voucher Download 1 Website Directions

Overseas education consultant in Ahmedabad, India

Address: 1st Floor, Central Business Space,, Opp.Sukhsagar Complex, Nr. Fortune landmark Hotel, Usmanpura - Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380013

Phone: 079 6682 6682

Reviews Write a review

PTE Voucher Review 1

"Material and service that Aussizz group gave was awesome .

PTE Voucher Review 3

"I strongly recommend Aussizz Group to every one for any kind of visa Services."

PTE Voucher Review 2

"They have best client service and response is very Quick."

View all Google reviews

Global Offices

Anand

205, Sigma Mall, Above D Mart, Vallabh Vidhya Nagar,
Anand, Gujarat - 388120, India

02692 229 229

anand@aussizz.com

Baroda

A-302 Siddharth Excellence,
Opp. Vasna D-mart, Vasna Main Road,
Baroda, Gujarat- 390007, India

+91-265-2254184/85, +91-9427332835

baroda@aussizz.com

Chennai

2B, Sai Kiran Apartments No. 7,
First Main Road, Kasturiba Nagar Adyar,
Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600020, India

+91-44-6612-1266

chennai@aussizz.com

Hyderabad

3-5-927, 1st floor, TVC arcade,
Himayath Nagar Main Road,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500029, India

+91-40-6682-6688, +91 9866777331

hyderabad@aussizzgroup.com

Dubai

3C, Silver Tower, Cluster 'I',
Jumeirah Lake Towers,
Dubai, UAE

+971 582234349

dubai@aussizzgroup.com

Nepal

Putalisadak 28, Opp Kumari
Cinema Hall, Kathmandu, Nepal,
G.O.P Box: 10725

9851217826

nepal@aussizzgroup.com

PUNE

Office No. 09, 1st Floor, P T Gera Complex,
Opposite Connaught Place,
Above Reliance Jewels, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune -411 001.

+91-20-6748 8888

pune@aussizzgroup.com

Mehsana

2nd Floor, Bahuchar Complex,Opp Surya Complex,ST Workshop Road,Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat,India

+91-2762 616 616

mehsana@aussizzgroup.com

Australia Offices

Melbourne

Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria - 3000, Australia

+61-3-9602 3435

mel@aussizz.com

Clayton

282 B, Clayton Road, Clayton, Victoria - 3168, Australia

+61-3-9900 7272

clayton@aussizz.com

Perth

Level 9, 231 Adelaide Tce, Perth, WA - 6000, Australia

+61-8-9221-3020

perth@aussizz.com

Sydney

Level 9, 36 Carrington Street, Sydney, NSW - 2000, Australia (Wynyard Station-York St Exit)

+61-2-9152-8585

sydney@aussizz.comp.com

Adelaide

Level 4, 90 King William Street, Adelaide, SA - 5000, Australia

+61-8-8221-5264

adelaide@aussizz.com

Brisbane

Suite 3, Level 4, 144 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, QLD - 4000, Australia

+61-7-3221 1981

brisbane@aussizz.com

Our Team - Expert And Professional Staff For Your Help